CA1 EA9 R74 ENG 1966 January

No. 74

Province

Ontario

Quebec

Nova Scotia

New Brunswick

British Columbia

Saskatchewan

Newfoundland

Alberta

Prince Edward Island

Manitoba

(Revised January 1966)

doc

MISS M. MORLEY. INFORMATION DIVISION. LANGEVIN BLOCK.

EAO RP-A-25

## REFERENCE PAPERS

INFORMATION DIVISION DEPARTMENT OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OTTAWA - CANADA

Dept. of roreign Affairs Min. des Affaires étrangère.

JUL 2 0 2004

Return to Departmental Library

Retourner à la bibliothèque du Ministère

PROVINCIAL LIEUTENANT-GOVERNORS, PREMIERS, AND COMMISSIONERS OF TERRITORIES

(In order of precedence)

Lieutenant-Governor

The Hon. Paul Comtois, P.C., B.A., B.S.A.

C.D., Q.C.

The Hon. John B. McNair, LL.D.

The Hon. Richard S. Bowles, Q.C.

Maj -Gen. the Hon. George R. Pearkes, V.C., P.C., C.B., D.S.O., M.C., C. de G.

Lt.-Col. the Hon. W.J. MacDonald, E.D.

The Hon. Robert L. Hanbidge, Q.C.

The Hon. J.W. Grant MacEwan The Hon. Fabian O'Dea, Q.C.

## Commissioners

Northwest Territories

Yukon Territory

B.G. Sivertz, Esq.

Gordon Robertson Cameron, Esq.

Premier

The Hon. W. Earl Rowe, P.C. The Hon. John P. Robarts, Q.C. B.A., LL.D.

> The Hon. Jean Lesage, P.C., B.A., LL.L.

The Hon. Henry Poole MacKeen, The Hon. Robert L. Stanfield, Q.C., LL.D.

> The Hon. Louis J. Robichaud, Q.C.

The Hon. Duff Roblin

The Hon. W.A.C. Bennett, LL.D.

The Hon. Walter R. Shaw, M.B.E., B.Sc.

The Hon. W. Ross Thatcher

The Hon. E.C. Manning

The Hon. J.R. Smallwood, D.C.L., LL.D.

RP/A

## SEFERENCE PAPERS

INFORVATION DIVISION DECENTERTIFIC OF EXTERNAL AFEATER

## DOCS

CA1 EA9 R74 ENG 1966 January Provincial Lieutenant-Governors, Premiers and Commissioners of Territories (in order of precedence). --55366661