

Reference Papers

No. 50 (Revised June 1977)

THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

(In order of precedence in the Privy Council)

Dept. of External Anairs
Min. des Affeires exterieures

SEP 8 1998

RETURN TO DEPARTMENTAL LIBRARY
RETOURNER A LA PROJETTIMENTAL LIBRARY

The Right Honourable Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Prime Minister

The Honourable Allan Joseph MacEachen, President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada

The Honourable Jean Chrétien, Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce

The Honourable Donald Stovel Macdonald, Minister of Finance

The Honourable John Carr Munro, Minister of Labour

The Honourable Stanley Ronald Basford, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

The Honourable Donald Campbell Jamieson, Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Honourable Robert Knight Andras, President of the Treasury Board

The Honourable Otto Emil Lang, Minister of Transport

The Honourable Jean-Pierre Goyer, Minister of Supply and Services

The Honourable Alastair William Gillespie, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Honourable Eugene Francis Whelan, Minister of Agriculture

The Honourable W. Warren Allmand, Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

The Honourable James Hugh Faulkner, Minister of State for Science and Technology

The Honourable André Ouellet, Minister of State for Urban Affairs

The Honourable Daniel Joseph MacDonald, Minister of Veterans Affairs

The Honourable Marc Lalonde, Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Honourable Jeanne Sauvé, Minister of Communications

The Honourable Raymond Joseph Perrault, Leader of the Government in the Senate

The Honourable Barnett Jerome Danson, Minister of National Defence

The Honourable J. Judd Buchanan, Minister of Public Works

The Honourable Roméo LeBlanc, Minister of Fisheries and the Environment

The Honourable Marc Lessard, Minister of Regional Economic Expansion

The Honourable Jack Sydney George Cullen, Minister of Manpower and Immigration

The Honourable Leonard Stephen Marchand, Minister of State, Small Business

The Honourable John Roberts, Secretary of State of Canada

The Honourable Monique Bégin, Minister of National Revenue

The Honourable Jean-Jacques Blais, Postmaster General

The Honourable Francis Fox, Solicitor General of Canada

The Honourable Anthony Chisholm Abbott, Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Honourable Iona Campagnolo, Minister of State, Fitness and Amateur Sport

The Honourable Joseph-Philippe Guay, Minister of State, Multiculturalisme

The Honourable John Henry Horner, Minister without Portfolio

