DOC CA1 EA9 R50 ENG Nov. 1967

REFERENCE PAPERS

INFORMATION DIVISION DEPARTMENT OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OTTAWA - CANADA

RETURN TO CHERAGEN HOLDS

No. 50

(Revised November 1967)

THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

(In order of precedence in the Privy Council)

The Right Hon. Lester B. Pearson, Prime Minister of Canada

The Hon. Paul Martin, Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Hon. Robert H. Winters, Minister of Trade and Commerce

The Hon. Paul T. Hellyer, Minister of Transport

The Hon. Walter L. Gordon, President of the Privy Council

The Hon. Mitchell W. Sharp, Minister of Finance and Receiver General of Canada

The Hon. George J. McIlraith, Minister of Public Works

The Hon. Arthur Laing, Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

The Hon. Allan J. MacEachen, Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Hon. Hédard J. Robichaud, Minister of Fisheries

The Hon. Roger Teillet, Minister of Veterans Affairs The Hon. Judy LaMarsh, Secretary of State of Canada

The Hon. Charles M. Drury, Minister of Industry and Minister of Defence Production

The Hon. John R. Nicholson, Minister of Labour

The Hon. John J. Connolly, Minister without Portfolio

The Hon. Maurice Sauvé, Minister of Forestry and Rural Development

The Hon. Edgar J. Benson, President of the Treasury Board and Minister of National Revenue

The Hon. Léo Cadieux, Minister of National Defence

The Hon. Lawrence T. Pennell, Solicitor General of Canada

The Hon. Jean-Luc Pépin, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Hon. Jean Marchand, Minister of Manpower and Immigration

The Hon. John J. Greene, Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Jean-Pierre Côté, Postmaster General

The Hon. John N. Turner, Registrar General of Canada

The Hon. Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

The Hon. Jean Chrétien, Minister without Portfolio

The Hon. Charles Granger, Minister without Portfolio



