## ELEVENTH ANNUAL REPORT

8

On motion of Ald. Preston seconded by Mr. W. F. Chapman, Messrs James Massey, Ald. James Scott and J. W. Flavelle were elected governors in place of the late Daniel McLean. James Austin and James Neilson.

Upon motion of Mr. J. L. Hughes seconded by Mr. D. Fatheringham, the Board of Management was re-elected. Mrs. D. E. Thompson was elected to fill the vacancy caused by the resignation of Mrs. W. T. Aikins.

After the meeting luncheon was served in the dining hall.

