Respectfully Dedicated :

To the surviving Ministers of the Synod of the Presbyterian Church of Canada in connection with the Church of Scotland, and to the Families and Descendants of former Members whose names appear on these pages but who now rest from their labours.

. By the Members of the Board, A. D. 1900:

ALEXANDER MACPHERSON, Chairman. REV. ROBT. CAMPBELL, D.D. JOHN L. MC REV. JAMES PATTERSON, ANDREW AL REV. DONALD ROSS, D.D. D. B. MACL REV. JOHN S. BURNET, GEO. M. MA WILLIAM DARLING. JAMES TASK

John L. Morris, Q.C. Andrew Allan, D. B. Maclennan, Q.C. Geo. M. Macdonnell, Q.C. James Tasker.

JAMES CROIL, Secretary-Treasurer. MONTREAL, 106 Crescent Street.