THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

April 18, 1962

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JOHN GEORGE DIEFENBAKER, M.P	Prime Minister
THE HONOURABLE HOWARD CHARLES GREEN, M.P.	Secretary of State for External Affairs
THE HONOURABLE DONALD METHUEN FLEMING, M.P.	Minister of Finance and Receiver General
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE HEES, M.P	Minister of Trade and Commerce
THE HONOURABLE LÉON BALCER, M.P	Minister of Transport
THE HONOURABLE GORDON CHURCHILL, M.P	Minister of Veterans Affairs
THE HONOURABLE EDMUND DAVIE FULTON, M.P.	Minister of Justice and Attorney General
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE CLYDE NOWLAN, M.P	Minister of National Revenue
THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS SCOTT HARKNESS, M.P.	Minister of National Defence
THE HONOURABLE ELLEN LOUKS FAIRCLOUGH, M.P.	Minister of Citizenship and Immigration
THE HONOURABLE J. ANGUS MACLEAN, M.P	Minister of Fisheries
THE HONOURABLE MICHAEL STARR, M.P.	Minister of Labour
THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM McLEAN HAMILTON, M.P.	Postmaster General
THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM J. BROWNE, M.P.	Solicitor General
THE HONOURABLE JAY WALDO MONTEITH, M.P.	Minister of National Health and Welfare