STANDING COMMITTEE

ON

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Chairman: R. H. Small, Esq., Vice-Chairman: T. Ricard, Esq.,

and Messrs.

Allmark,
Beech,
Benidickson,
Bourdages,
Browne (VancouverKingsway),
Caron,
Cooper,
Deschatelets,
Drouin,
English,
Grafftey,

Granger,
Houck,
Lafrenière,
Lahaye,
Loiselle,
MacInnis,
MacLean (Winnipeg
North Centre),
Mandziuk,
Martin (Essex-East),
Martini,
McDonald
(Hamilton South),

McWilliam,
Mitchell,
Muir (Cape Breton North
and Victoria),
Noble,
Peters,
Pigeon,
Skoreyko,
Smith (Winnipeg North),
Spencer,
Stanton,
Weichel—35.

M. Slack, Clerk of the Committee.