Mr. Ashwant Ashish Kumar DWIVEDI, Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: All Canada

South Africa (High Commission for the Republic of South Africa)

15 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1M8 Tel: (613) 744-0330 (24h) Fax: (613) 741-1639 www.southafrica-canada.ca Email: rsafrica@southafrica-canada.ca

Her Excellency Sibongiseni Yvonne DLAMINI-MNTAMBO, High Commissioner

Mr. Ntokozo Siyabonga P. NDLELA, **First Secretary (Administration)** Ms. Jill Tanya SEFOLO, **Minister**

Mr. Riedwaan AHMED (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Fernando SLAWERS, First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Kholofelo MAJA (m), Third Secretary (Administration)

Ms. Nondlela MAPONYA, Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

110 Sheppard Street East, 6th Floor, Toronto, ON, M2N 6Y8 Tel: (416) 944-8825 Fax: (416) 944-0925 Email: satrade@sympatico.ca

Mr. Nyameko GOSO (m), **Consul General** Ms. Adele FAURIE, **Consul (Political Affairs)** Mr. Maredi David MOTHIBA (m), **Consul (Administration)** Mrs. Caroline Kedibone RIBISI (m), **Consul (Immigration)**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Québec, as well as the Northwest Territories and the Yukon Territory

South Sudan (Embassy of the Republic of South Sudan)

1015 31st Street, NW, Suite 300, Washington, D.C., DC, 20007 Tel: (202) 293-7940 Fax: (202) 293-7941 www.southsudanembassyusa.org Email: southsudan.official@gamil.com

His Excellency Garang Diing AKUONG, Ambassador