# Solomon Islands (High Commission for the Solomon Islands)

800 Second Avenue, Suite 400 L, New York, NY, 10017 Tel: (212) 599-6192 Fax: (212) 661-8925 www.solomons.com

His Excellency Collin David BECK, High Commissioner

# South Africa (High Commission for the Republic of South Africa)

15 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1M8 Tel: (613) 744-0330 (24h) Fax: (613) 741-1639 www.southafrica-canada.ca Email: rsafrica@sympatico.ca

His Excellency Abraham Sokhaya NKOMO, **High Commissioner & Consul General** and Mrs. Marjorie Nomasomali, NKOMO

Mrs. Nowetu Ethel LUTI, Counsellor

Mrs. Daisy ELLEN (m), First Secretary (Administration & Consular Affairs)

Ms. Sibongile RUBUSHE, First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Johannes Lodewyk NEL (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Nompumelelo Millicent SIBIYA, Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Simon Lodewyk ACKERMANN (m), Attaché

Mr. Pakamisa Augustine SIFUBA (m), Minister (Political Affairs), Washington, D.C.

Mr. Siphiwe Felix MKHIZE (m), Minister (Agriculture), Washington, D.C.

Mr. Heymann Mahlako MAGAGANE (m), Second Secretary (Political Affairs), Washington, D.C.

### **Consular Representatives**

#### Sudbury, ON

738 Prete Street, Sudbury, ON, P3E 3X6 Tel: (705) 671-1348

Email: mainshipments@email.msn.com Mr. Marc COUSE, **Honorary Consul** 

Jurisdiction: Northern Ontario

## Toronto, ON

110 Sheppard Street East, 6th Floor, Toronto, ON, M2N 6Y8 Tel: (416) 944-8825 Fax: (416) 944-0925

Email: satrade@sympatico.ca

Mr. Manley BARNARD (m), Consul (Economic Affairs)

Ms. Tebogo Idah MENYOKO, Consul (Immigration)

Ms. Nandipha NJEMLA, Consul (Administration)

Mr. Seth Shololo MOMPEI (m), Consul (Political Affairs)

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Québec, as well as the Northwest Territories and the Yukon Territory

# Vancouver, BC

1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 1700, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3C9

Tel: (604) 688-1301 Fax: (604) 688-8193

Email: wgm@wgmkw

Mr. Jacques Christopher MEYER (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory