Melbourne

Office: 17th Floor, Prince's Gate East Tower, 151 Flinders Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000. Tel: 63-8431.

Telex No. 08930501/Answerback: CDNGOVT AA 30501/Cable Address: Canadian Melbourne. Consul General's Residence: 10 Ledbury Court, Toorak, Vic. 3142. Tel: 20-3116

Consul General Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner Consul and Trade Commissioner Vice-Consul Mr. Bernard A. Gagosz Mr. J.N. Grantham Mr. J.A. Feir Ms. N. Kirschberg

Territory comprises States of Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia and Tasmania

Sydney

Office: 8th Floor, A.M.P. Centre, 50 Bridge Street, Sydney, N.S.W. 2000. Tel: 231-6522 STD 02 Telex No. 20600/Answerback: CANGOVT AA 20600/Cable Address: Canadian Sydney. Immigration Cable Address: Mapleleaf Sydney.

Consul General's Residence: 12 Wentworth Road, Vaucluse, N.S.W. 2030. Tel: 337-2707

Consul General	Mr. Milton B. Blackwood
†† Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner	Mr. A.C. Perron
ttt Consul (Immigration)	Mr. H.E. Smith
†† Consul and Trade Commissioner	Mr. T.W. Colfer
† Vice-Consul	Mr. D.N. Goresky
ttt Vice-Consul	Mrs. D.A. Steidle
11 Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner	Mr. M.A. Fine

+ Consular Territory comprises New South Wales, Queensland, and Northern Territory

- †† Territory comprises the Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, Northern Territory, Papua New Guinea, and Solomon Islands Protectorate
- ††† Territory comprises Australia, New Zealand, and other Pacific Islands south of the Equator

AUSTRIA — Vienna

Chancery: Luegerring 10, A-1010 Vienna. Tel: 63-36-91, -95, 63-66-26, -27, -28

Telex No. 75320/Answerback: Domcan A/Cable Address: Domcan Vienna.

Commercial Office: Luegerring 10, A-1010 Vienna. Tel: 63-36-91. Cable Address: Canadian Vienna.

Immigration Section: Dr. Karl Luegerring 10, A-1010 Vienna. Tel: 63-66-26. Cable Address: Mapleleaf Vienna.

Ambassador's Residence: Lannerstrasse 27, 1190 Vienna.

Ambassador	Mr. Maurice D. Copithorne
† Counsellor (Commercial)	Mr. R.R. Parlour
Counselior and Consul	Mr. S. Gooch
Counsellor (Immigration) and Consul	Mr. J.O.R. Martineau
Counsellor (Scientific)	Mr. J.W. Beare
First Secretary and Consul	Mr. B. Herman
Second Secretary and Vice-Consul	Mr. J.R. Crowe
Second Secretary (Immigration)	Mr. R.P. Borowyk
Attaché	Mr. R.C. Singbeil

† Territory includes Albania

7.