## COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD.

Examiners in Flour and Meal:

1894-95.

W. GALBRAITH.

WM. M. STARK. J. L. SPINK. J. N. PEER. T. McLaughlin.

Examiners in Grain:

1894-95. W. D. MATTHEWS.

GEO. A. CHAPMAN. THOS. FLYNN. H. N. BAIRD. JAMES CARRUTHERS.

Examiners in Hides and Leathers :

1894-95. D. W. ALEXANDER.

W. BEARDMORE. D. MCLEAN. E. LEADLEY. E. J. DAVIS.

Floor and Call Board Committee:

1894-95.

JOHN CARRICK.

M. MCLAUGHLIN.

J. L. SPINK.

Grain Inspector : EDWARD ADAMSON. Flour Inspector : JOHN TODD.

Inspector of Hides and Leather:

A. E. THOMPSON.

Board of Arbitrators and Examiners in Grain for Ontario: (Appointed by His Excellency the Governor-General in Council, 18th Nov., 1885.)

GBO. A. CHAPMAN, Chairman. W. D. MATTHEWS. L. A. TILLEY. SECRETARY.

EDGAR A. WILLS.

Trustees of the Gratuity Fund :

THE PRESIDENT AND TREASURER OF THE BOARD. To serve 2 years - - - W. D. MATTHEWS. "3" - - - W. INCE. "1" - - D. R. WILKIE.

SECRETARY TO THE TRUSTEES. EDGAR A. WILLS.