Canadian Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War Dr. Mary-Wynne Ashford, President (Issue 23)

Canadian Security Intelligence Service
Reid Morden, Director (Issue 2) (Issue 3) (Issue 34) (Issue 35)
Eric Brick, Director General Security Screening (Issue 35)

Canadian Security Intelligence Service Employees' Association
Paul Gibson, President (Issue 21)

Canadian Security Intelligence Service Employees' Association (Quebec Region)
Bernard Marentette, Representative (Issue 36)

Canadian Bar Association
John R. R. Jennings, President
Terence Wade, Director Legislation and Law Reform
Albert Strauss, Chairman C.B.A. Special Committee on CSIS
Donald Bishop, Member C.B.A. Special Committee on CSIS (Issue 15)

Charters, David, Director,
Centre for Conflict Studies,
University of New Brunswick (Issue 12)

Crelinsten, Ronald
Department of Criminology
University of Ottawa (Issue 12)

Czechoslovak Association of Canada George Corn, Honorary and Past President Victor M. Fic, Vice-President (Issue 18)

Kealey, Greg
Department of History
Memorial University (Issue 29)

Department of the Solicitor General
The Honourable Pierre Blais
Ian Glen, Assistant Deputy Solicitor General
James Lahey, Director General (Issue 2)
Richard Thompson, Inspector General (Issue 5)
Joseph Stanford, Deputy Solicitor General (Issue 6)

Fletcher, Joseph (Issue 8)

Griffiths, Franklyn
Department of Political Science
University of Toronto (Issue 33)