Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Mozambique

Mr. Antonio PINTO

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Pakistan

Mr. Muhammad RAUHULLAH

Ms. Lucia Cristina TRINDADE DIAZ DE BUITRON

Mrs. Lucy Giovanna CAMACHO BUENO

Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Saint Lucia

Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Senegal

Mr. Amadou Tidiane HANE

Serbia

Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC*

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Mr. Raphael Wambura BOKANGO

Mr. Danga Ahmed NUNDU

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Turkey

Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER

Mr. Serdar BELENTEPE

Mr. Levent CERI

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN

Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU

Ukraine

His Excellency Ihor OSTASH

Zambia

Vacant

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Technical Expert

Adviser

Adviser

Permanent Representative