His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS Mr. Ahmad Nizar Bin ZOLFAKAR

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Mozambique Mr. Delfim De DEUS Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Niger Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Norway Vacant

Paraguay His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Peru Mr. Miguel Angel GAMARRA MALCA

Portugal Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Saint Lucia Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Senegal Mr. Babacar GUEYE Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Serbia Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC

Tanzania Mr. Omari Rashid NUNDU

Togo His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Turkey Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER Mr. Ergul BAKAY Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU Mr. Levent CERI

Ukraine His Excellency Ihor OSTASH

United Arab Emirates Mr. Jalal D. HAIDER Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser Technical Expert

Representative

Permanent Representative