Canadian prime ministers since 1867*

1.	Rt. Hon. Sir John A. Macdonald July 1, 1867 to Nov. 5, 1873
2.	Nov. /. 18/3 to Uct. 0, 10/0
3.	Pt Hon Sir John A Macdonald Oct. 17, 1070 to Julie 0, 1091
4.	Lion Cir John I C Abbott June 10, 1091 to Nov. 24, 1092
5.	Dt Han Sir John S.D. Thompson Dec. 5, 1892 to Dec. 12, 1894
6.	Lien Sir Mackenzie Rowell Dec. 21, 1894 to April 27, 1890
7.	Dt Hon Sir Charles Tunner Bart May 1, 1896 to July 0, 1896
8.	Dt Hon Cir Wilfrid Laurier LUIV 11, 1090 to Oct. 0, 1911
9.	Dt. 11am Cir Pohort I Borden ()Ct. 10. 1911 to UCL, 12, 1917
10.	Dt Uon Sir Pohert Borden** (Oct. 12, 191/ to July 10, 1920
11.	Rt. Hon. Arthur Meighen July 10, 1920 to Dec. 29, 1921
12.	Pt Hon William Lyon Mackenzie
	King
13.	Rt. Hon. Arthur Meighen June 29, 1926 to Sept. 25, 1926
14.	Rt. Hon. William Lyon Mackenzie
	King
15.	Rt. Hon. Richard Bedford Bennett (became Viscount Bennett, 1941) Aug. 7, 1930 to Oct. 23, 1935
	(became viscount bennett, 1941) Aug. 7, 1990 to 9999
16.	Rt. Hon. William Lyon Mackenzie King Oct. 23, 1935 to Nov. 15, 1948
	King
17.	Rt. Hon. Louis Stephen Saint-Laurent
10	Dt Han John C Diefenhaker June 21, 195/ to April 22, 1903
18.	Di Llon Loctor B Poarson April 22, 1903 to April 20, 1900
19.	Dt II Diagra Elliott Trudgall April 20, 1900 to June 1, 1979
20. 21.	Di II- Charles Joseph Clark IIIne 4. 19/9 to March 5, 1900
22.	Dt Llan Diorro Elliott Trudeau March 3, 1900 to June 30, 1901
23.	Dt Hon John Nanier Turner Illne 30, 1904 to Sept. 17, 1901
24.	Rt. Hon. Martin Brian Mulroney Sept. 17, 1984
27.	No. 110m 110m 200 and 110m 200

^{*}Source: Guide to Canadian Ministries since Confederation, Public Archives of Canada, 1974.

^{**}During his second period in office, Prime Minister Borden headed a coalition government.