New York

1#1

1 1

Canadian Consulate General

Street Address: I25I Avenue of the Americas, New York City, New York I0020-II75, U.S.A.

Cable: CANTRACOM NEW YORK CITY Tel: (212) 586-2400 Telex: 62014481 (DOMCAN NY) Fax: (212) 246-7424

Territory: Connecticut, New Jersey, southern New York Other countries: Bermuda

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1700 Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Mr. Robert Johnstone Consul General

Mr. John D. Tennant Deputy Consul General

Investment and Economic Division

Mr. John Morand Consul and Senior Investment Adviser

Mr. Yves Lemay
Consul and Trade Commissioner (Finance/
Economic)

Ms. Elizabeth Oughtred Investment Officer

Commercial Division

Mr. John G. Kneale Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Pearl Williams
Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

Mr. Don L. Russell Commercial Officer

Mr. Richard Campanale Commercial Officer

Ms. Susan D. Rich Commercial Officer

Mr. Don H. Garretson Commercial Officer

Ms. Mary Allan Commercial Officer

Tourism Division

Mr. John Kern Consul and Trade Commissioner

Ms. Barbara Rugowski Commercial Officer

Ms. Patricia Boyer Commercial Officer

Ms. Lois Gerber Commercial Officer

San Francisco

Fax: (415) 541-7708

Canadian Consulate General

Street Address: 50 Fremont Street, Suite 2100,

San Francisco, California 94105,

U.S.A.
Tel: (4I5) 495-602I
Telex: 003432I (DOMCAN SFO) or Easylink
620I4485

Territory: California (except the IO southern counties), Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada (except Clark County), Utah, Wyoming

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0845-1600 Time Difference (E.S.T.): -3

Vacant Consul General

Mr. Paul D. Donohue Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division

Mr. B.P. Casey Consul and Trade Commissioner (Resident in Santa Clara, Ca.)

Ms. R. Zeisler Consul and Trade Commissioner

Mrs. A. Holden Commercial Officer

Mr. R.B. Rhea Commercial Officer

Mr. D. Brezack Commercial Officer (Resident in Santa Clara, Ca.)

Tourism Division

Mr. P. Coyle Consul and Trade Commissioner

Mr. J. Norwood Commercial Officer

Seattle

Canadian Consulate General

Street Address: 4I2 Plaza 600, Sixth and
Stewart Streets,
Seattle, Washington 98i0I-I286,
U.S.A.

U.S.A.
Tel: (206) 443-1777
Telex: 032-8762 (DOMCAN SEA)/Easylink
62014458
Fax: (206) 443-1782, Ext 107

Territory: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0800-1630 Time Difference (E.S.T.): -3

Mr. F. Ian Wood Consul General

Mr. Paul Hubbard Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division

Mr. Arthur R. Fraser Consul and Trade Commissioner

Mr. Doug D. McCracken Commercial Officer

Ms. M. Jane Hardessen Commercial Officer

Mr. Al J. Shott Commercial Officer

Mr. Fred J. Babis Commercial Officer

Tourism Division

Mrs. Patricia Filteau
Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

Mr. Robert (Bob) Brown Commercial Officer

Mr. Harold G. Tomsett Commercial Officer

Ms. Tammy Swetlikoff Commercial Officer

UpperVolta

see Burkina Faso

Uruguay (Eastern Republic of)

see Argentina

U.S. Virgin Islands

see United States (Atlanta)

Vanuatu (Republic of)

see Australia (Canberra)

Venezuela (Republic of)

Canadian Embassy

Street Address: Edificio Torre Europa, Piso 7, Avenida Francisco de

Miranda, Chacaito, Caracas,

Republic of Venezuela Mailing Address: Apartado 62302, Caracas 1060A.

Republic of Venezuela Cable: CANADIAN CARACAS Tel: (0II-58-2) 95I-6I66 Telex: (Destination code 3I) 23377 (DOMCAN VE)

Territory: Venezuela, Netherlands Antilles, Dominican Republic

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0800-1700; Fri: 0800-1330

Major Holidays: Oct 10, Dec 26-27, (1989) Jan I, Feb 6-7, Mar 23-24, Apr 19, May I, June 24, July 5, July 24, Oct 12, Dec 25

Time Difference (E.S.T.): +1

Mr. John W. Graham Ambassador

Mr. David Adam Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul

Mr. Doug Lousley
First Secretary (Agriculture) and Consul

Mr. Stephane Charbonneau Third Secretary (Commercial)

Mr. J.I.M. Tasker Commercial Officer

Mr. L. Romero Commercial Officer

Mr. R. Bruce Todd Commercial Officer

Vietnam (Socialist Republic of)

see Thailand

Wales

see Britain (London)

Western Samoa (Independent State of)

see New Zealand

Yemen (Arab Republic of)

see Saudi Arabia

Yemen (People's Democratic Republic of)

see Saudi Arabia

Yugoslavia (Socialist Federal Republic of)

Canadian Embassy

Street Address: Kneza Milosa 75, IIOOO Belgrade,

Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia

Mailing Address: (same as above)
Cable: DOMCAN BELGRADE
Tel: (0II-38-II) 644-666

Telex: (Destination code 62) III37
(III37 DOMCA YU)

Territory: Yugoslavia, Bulgaria, Albania

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0800-1630

Major Holidays: Sept 5, Oct 10, Nov 29, Dec 26-27, (1989) Jan 2, Mar 24-27, May 1, July 4, July 7, Aug 7, Sept 4, Oct 9, Nov 29, Dec

Time Difference (E.S.T.): +6

Mr. Terence C. Bacon Ambassador

Mr. Charles Larabie First Secretary (Commercial)

Ms. Sara S. Hradecky Second Secretary (Commercial)

Mr. Krista Djordjevic Commercial Officer

Mr. Djurdja Ceramilac Commercial Officer

Zaire (Republic of)

Canadian Embassy

Street Address: 17, Pumbu Zone de Gombe Avenue.

Kinshasa, Republic of Zaire

Mailing Address: C.P. 834l, Kinshasa, Republic of Zaire

Cable: DOMCAN KINSHASA
Tel: (Oll) 22-706/24-346/27-839
Telex: (Destination code 982) 2l303
(2l303 DOMCAN ZR)

Territory: Zaire, Burundi, Rwanda, People's Republic of Congo

Office Hours: Mon/Wed/Fri: 0730-I400; Tues/ Thurs: 0730-I730 Major Holidays: Sept 5, Oct IO, Nov II, Dec 26-27, (I989) Jan 2, Mar 24-27, May I9, June 30, July 3, Sept 4, Oct 9, Nov I3, Dec 25-26

Ms. Colleen L. Cupples Ambassador

Time Difference (E.S.T.): +6

Mr. Robert Rousseau Second Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul

Mr. Bongola W.A. Bilapo Commercial Officer