Names of the Electoral Districts.

Of what such Electoral Districts shall respectively consist.

the East Riding of the County of Brant, and the Townships of Tuscarora, Oakland and West Brantford and the Town of Brantford in the West Riding of the said County.

51. Ningara Falls.

The County of Welland, the Township of Grantham and the Town of St. Catherines in the County of Lincoln, and the Town of Niagara.

52. Woodstock.

The Townships of South Dumfries and East Brantford, and the Village of Paris in the East Riding of the County of Brant, the Township of Burford in the West Riding of the said County, the Townships of Blenheim, Blandford and East Zorra and the Town of Woodstock in the North Riding of the County of Oxford, and the Townships of North Oxford, West Oxford and East Oxford in the South Riding of the said County, including the Village of Ingersoll.

53. Long Point.

The County of Norfolk, and the Townships of Norwich and Dereham, in the South Riding of the County of Oxford.

54. Talbot.

The East and West Riding of the County of Elgin, and the Townships of Howard and Orford in the County of Kent.

55. Western.

The County of Essex, and the County of Kent except the Townships of Howard and Orford.

56. The Thames.

The East Riding of the County of Middlesex, the Town of London, the Townships of East Nissouri and West Zorra in the County of Oxford, the Township of Biddulph in the County of Huron and the Township of Blanchard in the County of Perth.

57. St. Clair.

The County of Lambton and the West Riding of the County of Middlesex.