Andras, Basford. Béchard, Beer, Blair. Blouin, Boulanger, Buchanan, Caccia, Chrétien. Clermont, Cobbe, Cullen, Deachman, Deakon. De Bané,

Drury, Dubé, Forget, Foster. Francis, Gillespie, Goyer, Gray, Guay (St. Boniface), Guilbault. Haidasz, Hogarth, Howard (Okanagan Boundary), Isabelle, Kaplan,

NAYS

Messrs.

Laing (Vancouver South), La Salle, Leblanc (Laurier), LeBlanc (Rimouski), Lefebvre, Lessard (Lac-Saint-Jean), Loiselle, Macdonald (Rosedale), Mackasey, Mahoney, Major, Marceau,

Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo), Morison, Munro, Murphy, O'Connell, Pelletier, Penner, Pepin, Perrault, Portelance, Pringle, Richard, Richardson, Roberts,

Rochon, Roy (Laval), Sharp, Smerchanski, Stafford, Stanbury Stewart (Okanagan-Kootenay), Trudel. Turner (London East), Walker, Watson, Weatherhead, Whiting, Yanakis-71.

Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. Ritchie for Mr. Alkenbrack on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Mr. Downey for Mr. Fairweather on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Mr. Orlikow for Mr. Brewin on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs. Mr. LeBlanc (Rimouski) for Mr. Crossman on the Standing Committee on Labour, Manpower and Immigration.

Messrs. Schumacher and Horner for Messrs. Fairweather and Hales on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

At 10.00 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).