## SIERRA LEONE

Mr. A.K. Hyde (Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Defence), Head of Delegation Lt. Col. David Lansana

Maj. Kai Samba

### SWEDEN

**)**)

Mr. S.O. Hogsell (Defence Ministry), Head of Delegation Brig. C.H. Nordenskiold (Head of Operations Directorate, Defence Staff)

Mr. S.F. Hedin (Counsellor, Permanent Mission, United Nations) Col. D. Stiernspetz (Military Adviser, Permanent Mission, United Nations)

Lt. Col. S. Ljungqvist (Head of United Nations Section Defence Staff)

Maj. E. Schaltz (Assistant to Head of United Nations Section Defence Staff)

### TUNISIA

His Excellency M. Taieb Slim (Permanent Representative of Tunisia to the United Nations and Ambassador to Canada), Head of Delegation

Lt. Col. Ben Youssef Abdelhamid

Captain S. Sabbagh

Captain A. Amar

Captain H. Amar

M. Sadok Bouzayen (Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, United Nations)

#### UAR

Maj. Gen. Ahmed Ismail Ali, Head of Delegation

Lt. Col. Mohamed Kandil

Dr. Ashraf Ghorbal (Counsellor of Embassy, Ottawa)

# <u>OBSERVER</u>

# UNITED NATION'S SECRETARIAT

Maj. Gen. Indar J. Rikhye (Military Adviser)