Mr. Patrick Watson Chairman Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Mr. Gérard Veilleux President and Chief Executive Officer Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Mr. Robert O'Reilly Office of the Executive Vice-President Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Mr. Daniel J. Henry Chairman of the National Media and Communications Law Section Canadian Bar Association

Mr. John Giokas Director of Legislation & Law Reform Canadian Bar Association

Mr. Brian Lamb (via satellite) Chief Executive Officer C-SPAN Network

Mr. Stephen Bindman President Centre for Investigative Journalism

Mr. Don McGillivray
Past President & Treasurer
Centre for Investigative Journalism

Mr. Julian Sher Vice-President Centre for Investigative Journalism

Mr. David Vienneau President Canadian Parliamentary Press Gallery

Mr. John Burke Director Canadian Parliamentary Press Gallery

Mr. Don Newman Director Canadian Parliamentary Press Gallery

Mr. John Warren Parliamentary Broadcast Commentator

Mr. Gilles de Lalonde Parliamentary Broadcast Commentator