List of Participants Roundtable Discussion on Global Governance, Parliamentarians and the World Trade Organization

Bill Graham, MP Chair of the Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Pat O'Brien
Parliamentary Secretary
Office of the Minister of International Trade

Charles Hubbard, MP Miramichi - Liberal

Aileen Carroll, MP Parliamentary Secretary Office of the Minister of Foreign Affairs

Senator Lorna Milne Ontario (Peel County) - Liberal

Clifford Lincoln, MP Lac-Saint-Louis - Liberal

Joseph Volpe, MP Eglinton-Lawrence - Liberal

Steve Morin
Office of Svend Robinson, MP
Burnaby-Douglas - New Democrat

Senator Celine Hervieux-Payette Québec (Bedford) - Liberal

Bill Blaikie, MP Winnipeg-Transcona - New Democrat

Gerry Schmitz Political and Social Affairs Division Library of Parliament Senator Leonard Gustafson Saskatchewan (Saskatchewan) -Conservative

Senator Sheila Finestone Québec (Montarville) -Liberal

The Very Reverend Lois Wilson Ontario (Toronto) - Independent

Senator Jerahmiel Grafstein Ontario (Metro Toronto) - Liberal

Senator Nicholas Taylor Alberta (Sturgeon) - Liberal

Chantal Blouin
North-South Institute

Senator Mira Spivak Manitoba (Manitoba) - Conservative

Senator Doug Roche Alberta (Edmonton) - Independent

Fergus Watt Executive Director, World Federalists of Canada

Nita Dunn Rapporteur, World Federalists of Canada