OMAN (Embassy of the Sultanate of Oman)

Embassy: c/o The Embassy of the Sultanate of Oman, 2342 Massachusetts Avenue North West, Washington, D.C., 20008, U.S.A. Tel: (202)387-1980. Fax: (202)387-2186

Cultural Office: 1717 Massachusetts Avenue North West, Suite 400, Washington, D.C., U.S.A. Tel: (202)387-2014

His Excellency Awadh Bin Bader Al-Shanfari (m), Ambassador

PAKISTAN (High Commission for the Islamic Republic of Pakistan)

High Commission: Burnside Building, 151 Slater Street, Suite 608, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5H3. Tel: (613)238-7881. Fax: (613) 238-7296

His Excellency S.M.A. Khairi, High Commissioner and Mrs. Nilofer Khairi

Mr. Rashed Saleem Khan (m), Counsellor

Mr. Faiz Mohammed Khoso (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ayaz Ahmad Pirzada (m), Attaché (Press)

Air Commodore Nasir Mahmood Butt (m), Defence and Air Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A. Lieutenant Colonel Haroon Bashir Khan, Military Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A. Captain Obaid Sadiq (m), Naval Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

PANAMA (Permanent Mission of Panama)

Embassy: 866 United Nations Plaza, Room 544-545, New York, N.Y., 10017, U.S.A.

PAPUA NEW GUINEA (High Commission for Papua New Guinea)

High Commission: 100 East 42nd Street, Suite 1005, New York, N.Y., 10017, U.S.A. Tel: (212)682-6447, -6448, -6449. Fax: (212)682-6454. Telex: 666603

His Excellency Renagi Renagi Lohia, High Commissioner and Mrs. Patty Lohia

PARAGUAY (Embassy of Paraguay)

Embassy: 2400 Massachusetts Avenue North West, Washington, D.C., 20008, U.S.A. Tel: (202)483-6960, -6961. Fax: (202)234-4508

His Excellency Dr. Marcos Martinez-Mendieta, Ambassador and Mrs. Françoise de Martinez-Mendieta

PERU (Embassy of Peru)

(Vacant), Chargé d'Affaires, a.i.

Embassy: 170 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 1007, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5V5. Tel: (613)238-1777-1779. Fax: 232-3062

His Excellency Jorge Gordillo, Ambassador and Mrs. Norma Gordillo

Mr. Carlos Chichizola (m), Minister

Lieutenant Colonel Arnaldo Velarde (m), Air Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

Mr. Octavio Vizcarra (m), Counsellor Mr. Gino Giorffino (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ernesto Delgado (m), Second Secretary

Miss Gloria Olivares, Third Secretary