## SECOND DISTINCT SITTING.

The Members convened were:-

The Honourable JOSEPH BOLDUC, Speaker.

## The Honourable Messieurs

Baird.	Derbyshire,	Lougheed,	Ross
Belcourt.	Dessaulles,	Mason (Col.),	(Middleton),
Bostock,	Donnelly,	McCall,	Koss
Bowell	Edwards,	McKay	(Moosejaw),
(Sir Mackenzie),	Farrell,	(Cape Breton),	Talbot,
Beyer,	Gillmor,	Mitchell,	Taylor,
Choquette,	Girroir,	Owens,	Tessier,
Cloran,	Gordon,	Pope,	Thibaudeau,
Dandurand,	Kerr,	Power,	Thompson,
Daniel.	LaRivière,	Ratz,	Watson,
Davis.	Lavergne,	Koche,	Yeo,
Dennis,	Legris,		Young.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Lougheed, seconded by the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell,

The Senate adjourned.