## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Yahya MIR\* Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

Vacant

**Burkina Faso** 

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative

Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON Permanent Representative

Cyprus

Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS Alternate Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Viera JARESOVA Permanent Representative

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE Permanent Representative

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS Permanent Representative Ms. Maria KATSANEVAKI Alternate Representative Mr. Panagiotis TSINIPIZOGLOU Alternate Representative

Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE Permanent Representative

Indonesia

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO Permanent Representative Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO Alternate Representative

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative

Israel

Ms. Michele SEGUEV Alternate Representative

Libva

Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Permanent Representative Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY Alternate Representative

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS Permanent Representative Mr. Ahmad Nizar Bin ZOLFAKAR Alternate Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Permanent Representative Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Permanent Representative Mr. Moussa HALIDOU Alternate Representative

Norway Vacant

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ Alternate Representative Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES Alternate Representative

Portugal

Page 150 Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA Permanent Representative