B. Offices of High Commissioners

Country	City
Australia * Barbados (Trinidad and Tobago) * Petsyana (South Africa)	Canberra
★ Botswana (South Africa) Britain	London
Ceylon	Colombo
Cyprus	Nicosia
★ Gambia (Senegal)	
Ghana	Accra
Guyana	Georgetown
India	New Delhi
Jamaica	Kingston
Kenya	Nairobi
★ Lesotho (South Africa)	
Malaysia	Kuala Lumpur
★ Malta (Italy)	
New Zealand	Wellington
Nigeria	Lagos
Pakistan	Islamabad
★ Sierra Leone (Nigeria)	
Singapore	Singapore
Tanzania, United Republic of	Dar-es-Salaam
Trinidad and Tobago ⁽²⁾	Port-of-Spain
★ Uganda (Kenya)	

C. Permanent Delegations to International Organizations

Organization	City
European Communities (Economic, Atomic Energy, Coal and Steel)	Brussels
North Atlantic Council	Brussels
Organization for Economic Co-operation	Paris
and Development	
United Nations	New York
United Nations (Geneva Office)	Geneva
Conference of the Eighteen-Nation Committee on Disarmament	Geneva
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization	Paris

* Zambia (Tanzania, United Republic of)

⁽²⁾ Also accredited as Commissioner for Canada in the West Indies (Associated States).