Quebec, Que.: 1110 Laurentides Avenue, G1S 3C3. Tel: (418)688-0430

Mr. Camille Rohou Consul General and Mrs. Marie Rohou Mrs. Alice-Anne Médard Vice-Consul Mr. Alain Ladet Vice-Consul Mr. Didier Brizard (m) Vice-Consul Mrs. Denise Morgan-Van Bochove (m) Vice-Consul

Press and Information Office: 25 St-Louis Street, G1R 3Y8. Tel: (418)688-0430

Mr. Grégoire Chilovsky (m) Vice-Consul

Cultural and Scientific: 25 St-Louis Street, G1R 3Y8. Tel: (418)668-0430

Mr. Albert Salon (m) Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Arnaud Littardi (m) Consul

Mr. Pierre Labbé (m) Vice-Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Hervé Mignot (m) Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Part of the Province of Quebec enclosed in: West, by the Hudson Bay and the eastern limit of the Province of Ontario, South, by the northern limit of Abitibi County, South-west, by the Eastern limits of Abitibi and Maskinongé Counties, South-east limits of St. Maurice and Champlain Counties and the east limits of Nicolet, Athabaska, Wolfe and Compton Counties, plus that part of the Province of Newfoundland situated west of the 60th meridian except that part of the Province of Quebec situated east of that meridian.

Regina, Sask.: Post Office Box 3663, S4P 3N8. Tel: (306)545-9912

Mr. René Rottiers Honorary Vice-Consul

Saint-Boniface, Man .:

B2.

(Vacant) Honorary Consul

St. John's, Nfld.: 19 Diefenbaker Street, A1A 2M2

Fax: (416)925-3076

Mr. Pierre Morin Honorary Vice-Consul

Saskatoon, Sask.: 920 Saskatchewan Crescent East, S7N 0L5. Tel: (306)933-5003

Mr. Bernard M. Michel Honorary Vice-Consul

Sudbury, Ont.: 1101 Chemin du Lac Ramsey, Cit. 3, Post Office Box 18. P3E 5J2. Tel: (705)674-8583

Mr. Onesirne Tremblay Honorary Consul

Toronto, Ont.:

b bv

ka,

Mr. Pierre-Antoine Berniard Consul General Mr. Serge Lakkis (m) Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario (Except the National Capital Region).

130 Bloor Street West, Suite 400, M5S 1N5. Tel: (416)925-8041, 8233 (visas).