Moved by J. Ogilvie, seconded by J. Porteous: That the thanks of the Congregation are due, and hereby tendered to the Choir, Mission Collectors and Officers, Band of Hope, Mission Band, Trustees, Superintendent, Officers and Teachers of the Sabbath School for their very efficient services during the the past year.

Moved by M. Brennen, seconded by A. McPherson: The Mission Committee be John E. Tuckett, Francis Stinson, A. McPherson, T. H. Ross and W. J. Cunningham. Officers, Rev. Mungo Fraser, M. A., President; Wm. Givin, Vice-President; R. McRae, Secretary; W. H. McLaren, Treasurer.—Carried.

Moved by Mr. M. Brennen, seconded by Mr. W. H. McLaren: That the matter of carpeting the Church be left over for another year.—Carried.

Moved by Mr. Brennen, seconded by Mr. W. Givin: That the managers be requested to appropriate the sum of \$400.00 to the Sunday School for new seats and desks.—Carried.

Moved by Mr. M. Brennen, seconded by Mr. J. Ogilvie: That the thanks of this meeting be tendered to the Auditors and the Organist.—Carried.

Moved by Mr. J. G. McIntyre, seconded by Mr. A. Richardson: That the usual year book be printed, containing all reports and names of members and adherents.—Carried.

Moved by Mr. McIntyre, seconded by Mr. J. E. Tuckett: That Mr. McLellan vacate the chair, and that Rev. Mr. Fraser take the same.—Carried.

Moved by Mr. McIntyre, seconded by Mr. M. Biennen: That the very hearty thanks of this meeting be tendered to Mr. David McLellan for his able and impartial conduct in the chair, and to Mr. W. H. McLaren for his services as Secretary.

The L. M. Doxology was then sung, and the Pastor pronounced the benediction.

DAVID McLELLAN,

Mr.

year

son,

M.

the

STS.

ted

ere

en,

A.

er-

es'

ery

ry

ist

n

n

in

d

er

d

d

e

W. H. McLAREN,

Secretary.

Chairman.