REPORT OF THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON MEMBERSHIP Chairman, G.W. Parmelee A The following nominations are offered to serve as a panel from which the permanent committee may be formed: The list of Canadian members of this Conference = 23. Also the following: Mr. Blanchard, Charlestown; Canon Chartier, Montreal; Miss Creighton, Halifax; Miss S.C. Doupe, Winnipeg; Miss F. Harold, Moose Jaw; Professor Klempke, Frederickton; Miss M.E. McManus, Winnipeg; Miss M. Ross, Vancouver; Mr. Edgar Smith, Calgary. B The following are nominated as provisional officers until there shall be a permanent committee: Chairman, M.A. Buchanan; Vice-Chairman, W.A.R. Kerr; Secretary, J.E. Shaw.