THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

According to Precedence as at November 10, 1947

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING, C.M.G Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council.
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE IAN ALISTAIR MACKENZIE, K.CMinister of Veterans Affairs.
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JAMES LORIMER ILSLEY, K.CMinister of Justice and Attorney General.
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER Minister of Agriculture.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ANGUS MACKINNON
THE HONOURABLE COLIN GIBSON, M.C., K.C., V.D
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN ST. LAURENT, K.C Secretary of State for External Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE HUMPHREY MITCHELL
THE HONOURABLE ALPHONSE FOURNIER, K.C
THE HONOURABLE ERNEST BERTRAND, K.C Postmaster General.
THE HONOURABLE BROOKE CLAXTON, K.C Minister of National Defence.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ALLISON GLEN, K.C
THE HONOURABLE JOSEPH JEAN, K.C Solicitor General.
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER, K.C Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTIN, K.C Minister of National Health and Welfare.

 $5853 - 1\frac{1}{2}$