CITY OF TORONTO

The City of Toronto is divided into eleven electoral districts named and described as follows:—

75. BROADVIEW consisting of that part of the city of Toronto which may be bounded as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southern city limit with Leslie Street produced; thence northerly along Leslie Street produced and Leslie Street to Eastern Avenue; thence westerly along Eastern Avenue to Rushbrook Avenue; thence northerly along Rushbrook Avenue to Queen Street East; thence westerly along Queen Street East to Jones Avenue; thence northerly along Jones Avenue to Danforth Avenue; thence westerly along Danforth Avenue to Langford Avenue; thence northerly along Langford Avenue to the city limit; thence westerly along the city limit to the Channel of the Don River; thence southerly along the Channel of the Don River and the Don Channel to where it enters Keating Channel; thence westerly and southerly along Keating Channel and Eastern Channel to the southern city limit; thence easterly along the city limit to the point of commencement. (*No change*).

76. DANFORTH consisting of those parts of the city of Toronto and Scarborough township bounded by a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southern limit of the city of Toronto with the southerly prolongation of Woodbine Avenue; thence northerly along said prolongation and Woodbine Avenue to the northern limit of the city of Toronto; thence easterly following said northern limit of the city of Toronto to the west boundary of Scarborough township; thence northerly along said west boundary of Scarborough township to St. Clair Avenue; thence easterly along St. Clair Avenue to Midland Avenue; thence southerly following Midland Avenue to the bank of Lake Ontario; thence southwesterly following said bank of Lake Ontario and the southern limit of the city of Toronto to the point of commencement. (Change in boundary).

77. DAVENPORT consisting of that part of the city of Toronto which is bounded as follows: on the east by the western limit of Ward Five of the city of Toronto; on the north by the city limit to the Canadian National Railway; on the west by the eastern limit of Ward Seven of the city of Toronto from the city limit south to the Canadian Pacific Railway; thence easterly along the Canadian Pacific Railway to its intersection with Landsdowne Avenue; thence southerly along Lansdowne Avenue to College Street; thence easterly along College Street to Dufferin Street; thence southerly along Dufferin Street and its prolongation to Lake Ontario; thence easterly along Lake Ontario to the western limit of Ward Five of the city of Toronto. (*No change*).

78. EGLINGTON consisting of Ward Nine of the city of Toronto. (No change).

79. GREENWOOD consisting of that part of the city of Toronto which is bounded as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southern city limit with Woodbine Avenue produced; thence northerly along Woodbine Avenue produced and Woodbine Avenue to the city limit; thence westerly, northerly and westerly along the city limit to Langford Avenue; thence south along Langford Avenue to Danforth Avenue; thence easterly along Danforth Avenue to Jones Avenue; thence southerly along Jones Avenue to Queen Street East; thence easterly along Queen Street East to Rushbrook Avenue; thence southerly along Rushbrook Avenue to Eastern Avenue; thence easterly along Eastern Avenue to Leslie Street; thence southerly along Leslie Street and the production of Leslie Street to the southern city limit; thence easterly along the city limit to the point of commencement. (No change).