Kuwait Peru Belgium Indonesia Congo, Democratic Republic Andorra * Tonga * Slovak Republic Iraq Chile Equatorial Guinea * Central African Republic * Ireland Honduras Tanzania Serbia Japan Egypt Sweden Lesotho Jordan Uruguay Costa Rica Greece China Uzbekistan * Hungary Trinidad and Tobago Thailand Nicaragua * Moldova * Guyana Brazil Qatar Malaysia Croatia Mozambigue * Namibia * Albania Gambia * Laos * Cyprus * Kyrgyz Republic * San Marino * Ecuador Armenia France Latvia Angola El Salvador Philippines Switzerland Timor-Leste *

His Excellency Ali Hussain S H ALSAMMAK His Excellency Jose Antonio Raymundo BELLINA ACEVEDO His Excellency Bruno Andreas Maria VAN DER PLUIJM Her Excellency Dienne Hardianti MOEHARIO His Excellency Dominique KILUFYA KAMFWA His Excellency Narcis CASAL DE FONSDEVIELA His Excellency Sonatane Tua Taumoepeau TUPOU His Excellency Milan KOLLAR His Excellency Abdulrahman Hamid AL-HUSSAINI His Excellency Roberto Cristian IBARRA GARCIA His Excellency Anatolio NDONG MBA His Excellency Stanislas MOUSSA-KEMBE His Excellency John Raymond BASSETT Her Excellency Sofia Lastenia CERRATO RODRIGUEZ His Excellency Alex Crescent MASSINDA His Excellency Zoran VELJIC His Excellency Kaoru ISHIKAWA His Excellency Wael Ahmed Kamal ABOUL MAGD His Excellency Teppo Markus TAURIAINEN Her Excellency Mathabo Theresia TSEPA His Excellency Basheer Fawwaz ZOUBI His Excellency Elbio Oscar ROSSELLI FRIERI His Excellency Luis Carlos DELGADO MURILLO His Excellency Eleftherios ANGHELOPOULOS His Excellency Junsai ZHANG His Excellency Ilhomjon NEMATOV His Excellency Laszlo Csaba PORDANY His Excellency Philip Anthony BUXO His Excellency Udomphol NINNAD His Excellency Francisco Obadiah CAMPBELL HOOKER His Excellency Igor MUNTEANU His Excellency Harry Narine NAWBATT His Excellency Piragibe DOS SANTOS TARRAGO His Excellency Salem Mubarak Sh. S. AL-SHAFI Her Excellency Hayati BINTI ISMAIL His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC Her Excellency Amelia Narciso Matos SUMBANA His Excellency Martin ANDJABA Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI His Excellency Alieu Momodou NGUM His Excellency Seng SOUKHATHIVONG His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES His Excellency Muktar DJUMALIEV His Excellency Damiano BELEFFI His Excellency Andres Horacio TERAN PARRAL His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN His Excellency Philippe André François E. ZELLER His Excellency Juris AUDARINS His Excellency Agostinho Tavares Da Silva NETO His Excellency Oscar Mauricio DUARTE GRANADOS His Excellency Leslie GATAN His Excellency Ulrich LEHNER His Excellency Constancio Da Conceicao PINTO

April 28, 2010 April 28, 2010 May 19, 2010 June 16, 2010 September 23, 2010 October 29, 2010 October 29. 2010 November 23, 2010 November 23, 2010 November 23, 2010 November 23, 2010 February 8, 2011 March 22, 2011 March 22, 2011 March 22, 2011 March 22, 2011 April 19, 2011 April 19, 2011 April 19, 2011 May 18, 2011 May 25, 2011 September 19, 2011