Toronto, ON

5001 Yonge Street, Suite 201, Toronto, ON, M2N 6P6 Tel: (416) 955-9075/704-3272 (24 hours) Fax: (416) 955-0868

Commercial Section

Tel: (416) 955-9190 Fax: (416) 955-9293

Mr. Julio Alberto MILLER (m), Consul General

Mr. Alfredo Carlos BASCOU (m), Deputy Consul General (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Ramiro Hernan VELLOSO (m), Deputy Consul

Miss Gladys Noemi QUINTANA, Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario (excluding the National Capital Region); All Territories.

Armenia (Embassy of the Republic of Armenia)

7 Delaware Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z2 Tel: (613) 234-3710 Fax: (613) 234-3444

www.armembassycanada.ca

Email: armcanadaembassy@mfa.am/armconsottawa@mfa.

Mr. Arman AKOPIAN, Minister-Counsellor & Chargé d'Affaires and Mrs. Naira, AKOPIAN

Ms. Hripsime ARZRUMTSYAN, Second Secretary

Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 236-4376 www.ahc-ottawa.org

Immigration Section

Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section

Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841

His Excellency Justin Hugh BROWN, **High Commissioner** and Ms. Caroline Jane, LINKE

Mr. Graham Neil EDWARDS (m), Counsellor

Lieutenant Colonel James Patrick PATTEN-RICHENS (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. Jason Dean GALLAGHER, First Secretary (Defence Liaison)

Ms. Judith Anne HURDITCH (m), First Secretary & Consul (Administration)

Ms. Dorothy HARVEY (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Melissa FRANSEN, First Secretary

Mr. John August BOMAN (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Christina Jane KEANE (m), Second Secretary

Mr. David Andrew RUSH, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Emil STOJANOVSKI, Third Secretary

Mr. Greg Hamilton MCCARTHY (m), First Secretary, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives