Second Secretary*
Second Secretary (Development)*
Second Secretary (Development)*
Second Secretary (Commercial)***

D.D. MacKinnon J.M. Titsworth P.G. Thomson D. Carette

P. Douglas

A.J. Matheson

A.J. Findlay G.E. Hardy

C.L. Mofford

T.S.E. Jones

G.K. Campbell

T.R. Cameron

F. Veenema

J.E. Montgomery

D.S. Schellenberg

* Resident in Accra

Third Secretary*

** Resident in Dakar, Senegal *** Resident in Lagos, Nigeria

TONGA

c/o Canadian High Commission, I.C.I. Bldg. Molesworth St., N.1. Wellington, New Zealand

High Commissioner*

Counsellor (Commercial)*

First Secretary*

Second Secretary (Commercial)*

C.E. Glover

C.G. Bullis

A.P. Smyth

R.B. Johnson

* Resident in Wellington, New Zealand

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO — Port of Spain

Chancery: Colonial Bldg. 72 South Quay, Port of Spain. Postal address: P.O. Box 1246. Tel: 62-34787, 62-37254-8

Telex 226 or PS 5-226 DOMCAN WG/Answerback: 226 DOMCAN WG/Cable Address: Domcan Port of Spain; Commercial Office (Trinidad): Canadian Port of Spain

High Commissioner's Residence: 5 Golf Course Rd., Maraval, Port of Spain. Tel: 62-25447.

Manpower and Immigration Section: 3rd floor, Colonial Building, 72-74 South Quay. Postal address: P.O. Box 565. Tel: 62-51943 Cable Address: Mapleleaf Port of Spain

High Commissioner
Counsellor (Commercial) †
Counsellor (Manpower and Immigration)
Counsellor

First Secretary (Development)
Second Secretary
Second Secretary (Manpower and Immigration)††
Second Secretary (Manpower and Immigration)††
Second Secretary (Commercial) †

Second Secretary (Commercial) †
Second Secretary

Third Secretary (Commercial) † A.G. Virtue
Third Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) †† J.F. Templeman
Third Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) †† N.H. Thomson

† Territory includes The West Indies Associated States, Grenada, Montserrat, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, and Surinam, ††Territory includes Grenada, the West Indies Associated States, Montserrat, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyana, French Guiana, and Surinam.