CANADIAN SECTION

Mr. André Bissonnette Assistant Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs and Chairman of the Canadian Section Ottawa

Mr. Arthur Tremblay
Deputy Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
and Quebec Co-Chairman of the Belgo-Quebec Sub-Commission

Mr. Normand Martin
Deputy Minister
Department of Youth
Fredericton

Mr. Jacques Dupuis
Director General
Bureau of Co-ordination
Department of External Affairs
Ottawa

Mr. Jacques Asselin Director of Cultural Affairs Division Department of External Affairs Ottawa

Mr. Jacques Montpetit Counsellor Canadian Embassy Brussels

Mr. Bernard Poirier
Director of Official Languages
Council of Ministers Secretariat
Fredericton

Mr. John Saunders Director Department of Youth Fredericton

Mrs. Patricia Sharp Director, External Activities Secretariat Office of Intergovernmental Affairs Ministry of Treasury, Economic and Intergovernmental Affairs Toronto

Mr. S. Goban Assistant Director, International Programmes Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada Ottawa