MISSIONARY COMMITTEE, 1879-80.

MONTREAL CONFERENCE.

THE REV. GEORGE McRITCHIE, President of Conference.

THE CHAIRMEN OF DISTRICTS; AND THE FOLLOWING

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES:—

Districts.					Representatives.
MONTREAL			-		W. W. DALGLEISH.
KINGSTON					SIDNEY WARNER.
BROCKVILLE		-		-	A. C. ALLISON.
PERTH -			-	-	Joseph Jamieson.
PEMBROKE		-	-	-	
OTTAWA -	-	-	-	-	PETER LE SUEUR.
STANSTEAD		-	-	-	RODNEY HOLDEN.
QUEBEC -			-		W. H. LAMBLY.