STANDING COMMITTEE ON RESEARCH, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

MEMBERS



William Tupper Chairman Progressive Conservative Nepean-Carleton (Ontario)



Suzanne Duplessis Vice-Chairman Progressive Conservative Louis-Hébert (Quebec)



David Daubney Progressive Conservative Ottawa West (Ontario)



Bruce Halliday Progressive Conservative Oxford (Ontario)



David Orlikow New Democrat Winnipeg North (Manitoba)



Guy Ricard Progressive Conservative Laval (Quebec)



William Rompkey Liberal Grand Falls—White Bay—Labrador (Newfoundland)

ACTING MEMBERS

(Those who travelled with the Committee)



Vic Althouse New Democrat Humbolt-Lake Centre (Saskatchewan)



Don Ravis Progressive Conservative Saskatoon East (Saskatchewan)



Russell MacLellan Liberal Cape Breton—The Sydneys (Nova Scotia)