THE SENATE

Officers and Chiefs of Principal Branches

John F. MacNeill, Q.C., B.A., LL.B., Clerk of the Senate and Clerk of the Parliaments.

E. Russell Hopkins, B.A., LL.B., Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel.

Rodolphe Larose, E.D., First Clerk Assistant.

Major C. R. Lamoureux, D.S.O., Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod.

Harvey Armstrong, Chief Clerk of Committees.

H. D. Gilman, Chief Treasury Officer and Assistant to the Clerk of the Parliaments.

B. P. Lake, Editor of Debates and Chief of Reporting Branch.

Miss I. M. Hutton, Chief of Minutes and Journals (English).

Paul LaRocque, Chief of Minutes and Journals (French).

R. J. Dallaire, Acting Postmaster.

Miss N. Foley, Supervisor of Stenographic Service.

R. E. C. Lay, Chief of Stationery Branch.

W. R. Gray, Chief of Joint Distribution Office.

W. D. Foran, Chief of Protective Service.

W. Pentecost, Manager of Parliamentary Restaurant.

BUREAU FOR TRANSLATIONS

R. de la Durantaye, Chief of Legal Division.

Henriot Mayer, Chief of Debates Division.

LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

Felix Desrochers, General Librarian. F. A. Hardy, Parliamentary Librarian.