Group I—Indians to the Executive Committee" which Working Group had its terms of reference set out in February, 1968 and which was formed to examine and outline the problems relating to Indians and to make recommendations concerning strategy, policy and programming.—(Notice of Motion for the Production of Papers No. 67).

And the question being put on the said motion, it was negatived on the following division:

YEAS

Messrs:

Aiken,	Dumont,	Laprise,	Nystrom,
Alexander,	Flemming,	La Salle,	Orlikow,
Alkenbrack.	Fortin,	Latulippe.	Paproski,
Baldwin,	Gleave,	MacEwan.	Peters,
Bell,	Grills,	MacInnis (Mrs.),	Ricard,
Benjamin,	Harkness.	Macquarrie	Ritchie,
Burton,	Hees, AGA	MacRae.	Saltsman,
Caouette,	Horner,	McGrath,	Simpson,
Coates,	Howard (Skeena),	McIntosh,	Southam,
Code,	Knowles (Winnipeg	McKinley,	Stanfield.
Crouse,	North Centre),	Marshall,	Tétrault.
Danforth,	Knowles (Norfolk-	Mather,	Thomson
Dinsdale,	Haldimand),	Monteith,	(Battleford-
Dionne,	Lambert	Moore,	Kindersley),
Downey,	(Bellechasse),	Nesbitt,	Valade,
and sport	0.07.7		Winch—56.

NAYS

Messrs:

Badanai,	Cillaria in mai a	NrC.	negrical entrollers.
	Gillespie,	MacGuigan,	Richard,
Basford,	Givens,	Mackasey,	Rochon,
Béchard,	Gray,	McBride,	Rock,
Beer,	Greene,	McNulty,	Roy (Laval),
Boulanger,	Guay (St. Boniface),	Mahoney,	Ryan,
Brown,	Guilbault,	Marchand	Serré,
Cantin,	Harries,	(Langelier),	Smerchanski,
Chappell,	Honey,	Marchand	Smith (Saint-Jean),
Clermont,	Kaplan,	(Kamloops-	Stafford,
Cobbe,	Kierans,	Cariboo),	Stanbury,
Comtois,	Lachance,	Morison,	Stewart (Cochrane),
Côté (Longueuil),	Laing (Vancouver	Murphy,	Sullivan,
Cyr,	South),	Noël,	Tolmie,
Danson,	Langlois,	O'Connell,	Trudeau,
Davis,	Laniel,	Olson,	Trudel,
Deakon,	Lefebvre,	Orange,	Turner
De Bané,	Legault,	Osler,	(London East),
Drury,	Lessard (LaSalle),	Otto,	Turner
Dubé,	Lessard	Pelletier,	(Ottawa-Carleton),
Émard,	(Lac-Saint-Jean),	Penner,	Wahn,
Forget,	Lind,	Pilon,	Walker,
Francis,	Loiselle,	Portelance,	Whelan,
Gendron,	Macdonald	Pringle,	Whicher,
Gervais,	(Rosedale),	Prud'homme,	Whiting—90.
Gibson,	MacEachen.	The same of the same of the same of	

Mr. Orlikow, seconded by Mr. Mather, moved,—That an Order of the House do issue for a copy of the Committee Report, headed by Dr. D. C. Rose, on the Queen Elizabeth II telescope, presented to the government in August, 1968.—(Notice of Motion for the Production of Papers No. 92).