Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Northwest and Yukon Territories



Winnipeg, MB

229 Athlone Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 3L6 Tel: (204) 896-1380 Fax: (204) 269-3025 Email: remhillassoc@pcs.mb.ca

Mr. Richard E. M. HILL (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

United States of America (Embassy of the United States of America)

490 Sussex Drive, PO Box 866, Station "B", Ottawa, ON, K1P 5T1 Tel: (613) 238-5335 / 688-5335 (24h) Fax: (613) 688-3080 www.usembassycanada.gov (Information)

Consular Section Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax: (613) 688-3032

Office of Foreign Commercial Service Tel: (613) 688-5217 Fax: (613) 238-5999

Office of the Defence Attaché Tel: (613) 688-5401 Fax: (613) 992-6544

His Excellency David Horton WILKINS, Ambassador and Mrs. Susan Clary, WILKINS Ms. Christine Mason COX (m), Attaché Mr. John Shields DICKSON (m), Minister Mr. Brian Mitchell FLORA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs) Mr. Thomas Lee BOAM (m), Minister-Counsellor (Foreign Commercial Affairs) Mr. Timothy Edward RODDY (m), Minister-Counsellor Mr. James Hammond WILLIAMS (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs) Mr. Keith POWELL (m), Minister-Counsellor (Consular Affairs) Mr. Gary Carl GROVES (m), Minister-Counsellor (Agricultural Affairs) Mr. Curtis Alan STONE (m), Counsellor (Scientific & Technological Affairs) Mr. David Sanborn BRACKETT (m), Defence & Air Attaché Colonel Steven Michael CZEPIGA (m), Army Attaché Captain John Kerry MC CLAIN (m), Naval Attaché Lieutenant Colonel Mary Eileen EARL, Marines Attaché Ms. Elizabeth THOMPSON, Attaché Mr. William Linsley LYNN (m), Attaché Mr. John Joseph CONSIDINE (m), Attaché Mr. Thomas David ROWE, Attaché Mr. Mark William CURTIN (m), Attaché (Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms) Mr. Peter Michael GROSSER (m), Attaché Mr. Anthony Phillip PRATAPAS (m), Attaché (Justice Liaison) Mr. Patrick William MC MURRAY (m), Attaché Ms. Margaret Helen HENOCH, First Secretary Mrs. Kay Roeder KUHLMAN (m), First Secretary Ms. Wendela Carol MOORE (m), First Secretary Mrs. Elizabeth Cooper KAUFFMAN (m), First Secretary Mrs. Patricia Ann LIEBERMAN, Attaché Mr. Thomas Francis Jr. GREY (m), Attaché Mr. Robert William MERRIGAN (m), First Secretary Ms. Patricia KIM-SCOTT (m), First Secretary Mr. Keith Wayne MINES (m), First Secretary Mr. David Matthew SHEMENSKI (m), First Secretary