Mr. L.H. Bergstom, Assistant Deputy Minister of Education, Province of Saskatchewan.

Dr. T.C. Byrne, Chief Superintendent of Schools, Province of Alberta.

Dean G.F. Curtis, Faculty of Law, University of British Columbia, Chairman, Canadian Commonwealth Scholarship & Fellowship Committee.

Dr. G.E. Flower, Director of Graduate Studies, Ontario College of Education, Toronto.

Dr. H. Gaudefroy, Directeur, Ecole polytechnique, University of Montreal.

Mr. R.F.E. Harvey, Deputy Minister of Education, Province of Saskatchewan.

Mr. Fernand Jolicoeur, Confédération des Syndicats nationaux,

Québec. Institut canadien d'éducation des adultes, Montréal.

Mr. G. MacIntosh, President, Canadian Teachers' Federation, Halifax, Nova Scotia.

Miss M.E. MacLellan, President, Canadian Federation of University Women, Ottawa.

Mr. D.M. Bishop, Executive Secretary, Canadian School Trustees' Association, Woodstock, Ontario.

Dr. J.A. Corry, Principal, Queen's University, Kingston, Vice-President of the National Conference of Canadian Universities and Colleges.

Dr. J.F.K. English, Deputy Minister of Education, Province of British Columbia.

Right Reverend Monsignor Jacques Garneau, Associate Director, Canadian Universities Foundation, Ottawa.

Dr. Marion E. Grant, Formerly Dean of Women, Acadia University, Nová Scotia, Member of Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Committee.

Very Reverend Roger Guindon, O.M.I., Dr. G.F. Hall, Rector. University of Ottawa. President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Western Ontario, Vice-Chairman of the Association of Commonwealth Universities.

> Dr. F.C.A. Jeanneret, Chancellor, University of Toronto.

Dr. J.F. Leddy,
President and Vice-Chancellor,
University of Windsor,
Vice-Chairman of the Canada Council. President of Canadian University Service Overseas.

Mr. M. MacKenzie, Deputy Minister of Education, Province of Prince Edward Island.

Mr. J.-M. Martin, Directeur général, Direction de l'Enseignement supérieur, Québec.