Mr. Juan Arturo ALSACE (m), Consul General

Mr. Eric Gregory CROWLEY (m), Consul

Ms. Anne Lee SESHADRI (m), Consul

Mr. Nathan Ramon TIDWELL (m), Consul

Ms. Caren Ann BROWN, Consul

Ms. Andrea GOROG (m), Consul

Mrs. Margaret Smith RAMSAY (m), Consul

Ms. Larilyn Leigh REFFETT, Consul

Ms. Jaclyn LUO (m), Consul

Ms. Deborah Marie MC FARLAND (m), Vice-Consul

Mrs. Jeanne Elizabeth GEERS (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Oliver Schlegel CASS (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Matthew Reed MAYBERRY (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Kelly Richard WOOD (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Shirlene YEE, Vice-Consul

Mrs. Terri Nathine Frances DAY, Vice-Consul

Ms. Grace Ellen CHUNG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Douglas Ray MILLER (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Marixell GARCIA (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Samara La Keidra Annese SIMMONS, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Within the Province of Ontario, the Counties and Districts of Algoma, Brant, Bruce, Cochrane, Dufferin, Durham, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Haliburton, Halton, Hastings, Huron, Kent, Lambton, Lennox and Addington, Lincoln, Manitoulin, Middlesex, Muskoka, Nipissing, Norfolk, Northumberland, Oxford, Parry Sound, Peel, Perth, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Simcoe, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Victoria, Waterloo, Welland, Wellington, Wentworth, York, Kenora, Thunder Bay and Rainy River

Vancouver, BC

1095 West Pender Street, 21st floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4E9 Tel: (604) 685-4311 Fax: (604) 685-5285, -7304

Email:

Ms. Katherine Simonds DHANANI (m), Consul General

Ms. Sarah Emily WELBORNE, Consul

Ms. Kathey-Lee GALVIN (m), Consul

Mr. Michael Alan BRADECAMP (m), Consul

Ms. Megan Alice HARRIS, Consul

Mr. Nathan Royce SIMMONS (m), Consul

Ms. Annaliese Jennifer HEILIGENSTEIN, Consul

Mr. Nicholas Paul FANELLI (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Peter John DAVIDIAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Leif Elijah WALLER (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Agata Maria MALEK, Vice-Consul

Ms. Grace Wheileen CHENG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Charles Young Chul PARK (m), Vice-Consul