Commander Bradley John VIZARD (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. Ken SMITH (m), First Secretary (Defence Liaison)

Mr. Bill NOBLE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Melissa Gaye STENFORS (m), First Secretary & Consul

Mr. David REID (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Louise MURRAY, Second Secretary and Consul

Ms. Brittany Emerald NOAKES (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Kamala Devi TRUELOVE (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Calum James LOGAN (m), Attaché

Navy Captain Shannon Marie WAITE (m), Attaché (Crime Liaison)

Ms. Katherine Anne O'DONNELL (m), Attaché

Mr. Grant Stephen EDWARDS, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Anthony James MURFETT, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Adam Charles CULLEY, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. David John SHARPE, Minister-Counsellor (Police Liaison), Washington, D.C.

Mr. Derek Jeames BOPPING, Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Roger Thomas GROSE, Defence Material Attaché (Defence Technology (Washington)), Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Vancouver, BC

1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 250, 20th Floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3C9

Tel: (604) 694-6160 Fax: (604) 684-1856

Email:

Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba; Yukon Territory, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Austria (Embassy of the Republic of Austria)

445 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6M7 Tel: (613) 789-1444 Fax: (613) 789-3431

www.austro.org

Email: ottawa-ob@bmeia.gv.at

His Excellency Dr. Stefan PEHRINGER, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Debra Jean, PEHRINGER

Mr. Bernhard FAUSTENHAMMER (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mrs. Sigrid KODYM (m), Counsellor & Consul (Administrative Affairs)

Mrs. Alexandra DEUTSCH (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Clemens Gerhard MAG. MANTL (m), **Minister (Scientific Affairs)**, Washington, D.C. Colonel Leo RADLINGMAYER (m), **Assistant Defence Attaché (Armament Cooperation)**, Washington, D.C.