Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Ann MATHEWS	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mrs. Ellen MC CARTHY	Senior Official
Mrs. Mary Kay MCMUNN	Senior Official
Miss S.L. MEGILL	Senior Official
Mr. Reinhard Gerd MENZEL	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL	Senior Official
Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA	Senior Official
Mr. Patrick MOLINARI	Senior Official
Mr. John Duncan MONACO	Senior Official
Mr. Kevin Charles MOORE	Senior Official
Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO*	Senior Official
Mr. Puseletso Geoffrey MOSHABESHA	Senior Official
Mr. Shawki M. MOSTAFA	Senior Official
Mr. Chaouki benMohamed Tahar MUSTAPHA	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Patrick Hugh O'HARE	Senior Official
Miss Nancy Elewechi ONYEDIM	Senior Official
Mrs. C. OUERGHI*	Senior Official
Mr. Walter PARKS III	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Nikolai PASYUTIN	Senior Official
Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC	Senior Official
Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV	Senior Official
Mr. Bernard PEGUILLAN	Senior Official
Mr. Evgueni PITERKIN	Senior Official
Mr. Alexandre POTAPOV	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS	Senior Official
Mrs. G. QUEDRUE*	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Nicolas RALLO	Senior Official
Mr. Arun K.R. RAO	Senior Official
Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC*	Senior Official
Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK	Senior Official
Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT*	Senior Official
Mr. Abbas RIZVI	Senior Official
Mr. Bernard ROCH	Senior Official
Mr. Raul Waldemar ROMERO VIDALIN	Senior Official
Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY	Senior Official
Mr. Jaime Rolando ROUSSELIN SANDOVAL	Senior Official
Mrs. Inna S. SAINT-SOLIEUX	Senior Official
Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE	Senior Official
Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER	Senior Official
Wil. Wollgarig 11.0. O/WDEN-110011EN	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Takuya SHATANI	Senior Official
Mr. Hindupur Venkanna SUDARSHAN	Senior Official
Mr. Robert M. TEGEDER JR	Senior Official
Mr. Evgueni TEPLOV	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER	
Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO	Senior Official Senior Official
Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN	
Mr. David Alan VAN NESS	Senior Official
Mr. Reineir Willem VAN ZYL	Senior Official

Senior Official