## OFFICERS

OF THE-

## HURON DIOCESAN SYNOD

President:

THE RIGHT REV. MAURICE SCOLLARD BALDWIN, D. D.

The Lord Bishop of Huron.

Chancellor:

VERSCHOYLE CRONYN, Esq., LL.B.

Honorary Secretaries:

CLERICAL,

REV. JAMES BANNING RICHARDSON, M.A.

Rector of the Cronyn Memorial Church.

LAY,

EDMUND BAYNES REED, Esq., London.

Secretary-Treasurer and Registrar:

EDMUND BAYNES REED, Esq.

Chapter House, London,

Auditors :

JAMES HAMILTON, Esq.

A. G. SMITH, Esq.

Bankers :

THE CANADIAN BANK OF COMMERCE.

e Diocese

, through he end of od of this uchsafe of s) in their ugh Thy t may be cipline of those who rough the