- Mr. W. Grafftey, Member of Parliament for Brome-Missisquoi
- Mr. L. Hopkins, Member of Parliament for Renfrew North
- Mr. H. Johnston, Member of Parliament for Okanagan-Revelstoke
- Mr. L. Kindt, Member of Parliament for Macleod
- Mr. P. Langlois, Member of Parliament for Chicoutimi
- Mr. R. Langlois, Member of Parliament for Megantic
- Mr. F. Leblanc, Member of Parliament for Laurier
- Mr. T. Lefebvre, Member of Parliament for Pontiac-Témiscamingue
- Mr. H. MacEwan, Member of Parliament for Pictou
- Mrs. G. MacInnis, Member of Parliament for Vancouver-Kingsway
- Mr. H. McQuaid, Member of Parliament for Kings
- Mr. W. Nesbitt, Member of Parliament for Oxford
- Mr. H. Olson, Member of Parliament for Medicine Hat
- Mr. R. Orange, Member of Parliament for Northwest Territories
- Mr. M. Prud'homme, Member of Parliament for Saint-Denis
- Mr. R. Régimbal, Member of Parliament for Argenteuil-Deux-Montagnes
- Mr. E. Schreyer, Member of Parliament for Springfield
- Mr. R. Stanbury, Member of Parliament for York-Scarborough
- Mr. I. Wahn, Member of Parliament for St. Paul's
- Mr. I. Watson, Member of Parliament for Châteauguay-Huntingdon-Laprairie
- Mr. E. Whelan, Member of Parliament for Essex South