The Committee on Railways, Telegraphs and Harbours:-

The Honourable Messieurs: Baird, Baker, Béique, Bolduc, Bostock, Bowell, Sir Mackenzie, K.C.M.G., Carling, Sir John, K.C.M.G., Casgrain (de Lanaudière), Choquette, Cox, David, Davis, DeVeber, Domville, Drummond, Sir George, K.C.M.G., Edwards, Ellis, Ferguson, Fiset, Forget, Frost, Gibson, Godbout, Jones, Kerr, King, Kirchhoffer, Landry, Lougheed, Lovitt, Macdonald (Victoria), Mackay (Alma), McDonald (Cape Breton), McHugh, McKay (Truro), McLaren, McMillan, McMullen, Mitchell, Owens, Poirier, Power, Ross (Moosejaw), Scott, Shehyn, Sullivan, Tessier, Thompson, Watson, Young.—50.

The Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills:-

The Honourable Messieurs: Baird, Béique, Bostock, Boucherville, de, C.M.G., Casgrain (Windsor), Cloran, David, Domville, Douglas, Edwards, Godbout, Hingston, Sir William, Kt., Kerr, Landry, Legris, McGregor, McHugh, McSweeney, Merner, Montplaisir, Ross (Halifax), Shehyn, Talbot, Thibaudeau (Rigaud), Thibaudeau (de la Vallière).—25.

The Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts:-

The Honourable Messieurs: Bernier, Bolduc, Casgrain (de Lanaudière), Fiset, Frost, Gibson, Jones, King, Landry, Lovitt, McDonald (Cape Breton), McLaren, Miller, Montplaisir, Owens, Perley, Power, Riley, Robertson, Ross (Moosejaw), Thompson, Watson, Wilson, Wood, Yeo.—25.

The Committee on Debates and Reporting:-

The Honourable Messieurs: Béique, Coffey, Ellis, Ferguson, Mitchell, Poirier, Robertson, Roy, Talbot.—9.

The Committee on Divorce:

The Honourable Messieurs: Baker, Bostock, Cox, Kirchhoffer, Lougheed, McMullen, Wilson, Wood, Young.—9.

The Committee on the Restaurant:-

The Honourable the Speaker, and the Honourable Messieurs: Bolduc, McKay (Truro), McMillan, McSweeney, Robertson, Tessier.—7.

All which is respectfully submitted,

WM. GIBSON, Chairman.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Gibson, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Casgrain (Windsor), it was

Ordered, That the said Report be taken into consideration to-morrow.

Then, on motion of the Honourable Mr. Scott, seconded by the Right Honourable Sir Richard Cartwright, G.C.M.G.,

The Senate adjourned.