The Committee on Standing Orders :-

The Honourable Messieurs Carling, Sir John, K.C.M.G., Clemow, Macdonald (P.E.I.), Macdonald (Victoria), McDonald (Cape Breton), McKay, Prowse, Yeo, Young.—9.

The Committee on Banking and Commerce:-

The Honourable Messieurs Aikins, Allan, Bowell, Sir Mackenzie, K.C.M.G., Burpee, Carmichael, Casgrain (Windsor), Clemow, Cox, Dandurand, Drummond, Ferguson, Forget, Fulford, Hingston, Sir William, Kt., Kerr, Lewin, MacInnes, McMillan, McSweeney, Miller, O'Brien, Perley, Primrose, Scott, Shehyn, Smith, Sir Frank, Kt., Villeneuve, Wark, Wood, Yeo.—30.

The Committee on Railways, Telegraphs and Harbours:—

The Honourable Messieurs Allan, Almon, Baird, Baker, Bowell, Sir Mackenzie, K.C.M.G., Clemow, Cochrane, Cox, Dickey, Drummond, Ferguson, Forget, Kerr, King, Kirchhoffer, Landry, Lougheed, Lovitt, Macdonald (Victoria), MacKeen, MacInnes, Masson, McCallum, McDonald (Cape Breton), McKay, McKindsey, McLaren, McMillan, Miller, Mills, Owens, Power, Ross, Scott, Smith, Sir Frank, Kt., Snowball, Templeman, Vidal, Villeneuve.—40.

The Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills :-

The Honourable Messieurs Armand, Baird, Bolduc, de Boucherville, C.M.G., Carmichael, Casgrain (de Lanaudière), Dandurand, Dever, Dobson, Fiset, Gowan, C.M.G., Hingston, Sir William, Kt., Landry, Lougheed, McSweeny, Merner, Mills, Montplaisir, O'Brien, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Prowse, Reid, Snowball, Sullivan.—25.

The Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts :--

The Honourable Messieurs Bernier, Bowell, Sir Mackenzie, K.C.M.G., Casgrain (Windsor), Fiset, Forget, King, Kirchhoffer, Landry, Lovitt, Macdonald (Victoria), McCallum, McDonald (Cape Breton), McKindsey, McLaren, Miller, Montplaisir, Owens, Perley, Power, Prowse, Scott, Vidal, Villeneuve, Watson, Wood.—25.

The Committee on Debates and Reporting:-

The Honourable Messieurs Bernier, Bolduc, Bowell, Sir Mackenzie, K.C.M.G., Ferguson, Kerr, Macdonald (P.E.I.), McCallum, Templeman, Vidal.—9.

The Committee on Divorce :-

The Honourable Messieurs Baker, Gowan, C.M.G., Kerr, Kirchhoffer, Lougheed, Mills, Primrose, Templeman, Wood.—9.

The Committee on the Restaurant:-

The Honourable the Speaker, and the Honourable Messieurs Almon, Bolduc, Lougheed, MacKeen, McKay, McMillan.—7.

All which is respectfully submitted.

DAVID MILLS, Chairman.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Mills, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Resolved, That His Honour the Speaker, and the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Almon, Baker, Boucherville, de, C.M.G., Casgrain (de Lanaudière), Drummond, Gowan, C.M.G., Hingston, Sir William, Kt., Masson, MacInnes, Miller, Poirier, Power, Ross, Scott, Young (17), be a Committee on the Library of Parliament.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Mills, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Resolved, That the Honourable Messieurs Bernier, Carling, Sir John, K.C.M.G., Cochrane, Dever, Dobson, Ferguson, Fiset, King, Macdonald (P.E.I.), MacKeen, Mc-Kindsey, Merner, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Power, Primrose, Reid, Shehyn, Templeman, Wark, Watson (21), be a Committee on the Printing of Parliament.