## AIIIEXE

## Canadian Representatives:

Mr. J. A. Beesley, Legal Adviser, Department of External Affairs

Mr. T. C. Bacon, Environmental Law Section, Legal Operations Division, Department of External Affairs

Mr. E. J. Cooper, Canadian Hydrographic Service, Marine Sciences Branch, Department of Pishories and Forestry

Dr. W. M. Sprules, Director, International Fisheries Branch, Department of Fisheries and Forestry

Mr. J. W. Carroll, Acting Assistant Director, Conservation and Protection Branch, Fisheries Service, Department of Fisheries and Forestry

## Danish Representatives:

Hr. W. McIlquham Schmidt, Deputy Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

H.E. A. Bogh Andersen, Ambassador of Denmark, Uttawa.

Hr. G. A. F. Blachr, Assistant Head of Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. S. E. M. Thamsborg, Head of Hydrographic Department.

Mr. E. Hesselbjerg, Head of Department, Hinistry of Greenland.