Senior Official Mr. D.E. MAURINO* Miss S.L. MEGILL Senior Official Mr. J.-P. MERCIER* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Marco MERENS Mr. Marco Antonio TOLOMEI BORGES MIGUEL Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Harmizi MOHD HASHIM Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Senior Official Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Senior Official Mr. Andrew Patrick OPOLOT

Senior Official

(Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Senior Official

Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Senior Official Mr. Walter PARKS III Senior Official Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES

(Aviation Security & Facilitation Management

Branch)

Mr. Christopher Matthew PETRAS Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Senior Official Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* Mr. Jose Armando QUIROZ* Senior Official Mr. EL-Hassan RAMOUK Senior Official Senior Official Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN

Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Senior Official Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Senior Official Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON

(Air Navigation Bureau)

Senior Official Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA Senior Official Mr. Benoît M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN Senior Official Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Mr. James Kuang Chi WAN Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. Yan WANG Mr. Sousa Armando JOSSAI Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. Marie-Ange J.J. NYSSEN

Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Wei WEN Senior Official Mr. Yong WANG Senior Official Mrs. Jing YANG Ms. C. ZUZAK* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Andrew LARCOS

(Bureau of Administration and Services)

Senior Official Mr. Junjian NIE

(Air Navigation Bureau)

Senior Official Mr. Kai CHEN

Senior Official Mr. Simon Chi-HO LAM