- First Secretary (Development) and Consul First Secretary and Consul
- First Secretary (Development) Second Secretary and Vice-Consul Second Secretary (Development) Third Secretary and Vice-Consul
- * First Secretary (Immigration)
- * Third Secretary (Immigration)
- Attaché
- * Resident in Abidjan, Ivory Coast

SEYCHELLES

Republic of Seychelles

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Seychelles, c/o the Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 1022, Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania.

- * High Commissioner
- ** Counsellor (Commercial)
- ** Counsellor (Immigration)
 - * Counsellor (Development)
 - First Secretary (Development)
 - First Secretary (Development)
 - * First Secretary
- ** First Secretary (Immigration)
- * Second Secretary
- Second Secretary (Development)
- ** Third Secretary (Immigration)
- Third Secretary
- * Resident in Dar-es-Salaam
- ** Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

Mr. Derek C. Arnould Mr. D.R. Cohen Mr. D.S. Cameron Mr. F.H. Koch Mr. R.S. Audette Mr. A. Culham Mr. S.B. Hanson Ms. C. Tovee Ms. K. Henkee Ms. G. Martin Mr. G. Cossette Mr. P.E. Robertson

SIERRA LEONE

Republic of Sierra Leone

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Sierra Leone, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 54506, Ikoyi Station, Lagos, Nigeria.

- * High Commissioner
- * Counsellor
- ** Counsellor (Commercial)
- ** First Secretary (Immigration)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- ** Second Secretary (Commercial)
- * Second Secretary
- Second Secretary
- ** Third Secretary (Immigration)
 - Resident in Lagos
- ** Resident in Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Mr. Garrett C.M. Lambert Mr. D.N. Coyle Mr. D.G. Marchand Mr. D. Collinge Mr. H.M. Stewart Mr. J.-Y. Dionne Ms. S.M. Sunday Mr. R.W. Peck Mr. R.J. Orr

Mr. K.M. Cook Mr. J.G.Y. Ouellet Mr. G. Barchechat Ms. C. Robert Mrs. M. Apollon Miss O. Rouleau

Mr. D. Collinge Mr. R.J. Orr Mr. A. Couture